The headquarters for New Castle Building Products is located in White Plains, NY. Due to continued growth of our company we recently remodeled our offices. New Castle’s main offices are now located on the 2nd floor of the branch and feature a classroom style conference room which will be utilized for training sessions to educate our customers on new products.

Mission Statement:
To provide quality products at competitive prices with prompt, professional and friendly service through our chain of conveniently located branches.

Customer Service:
At New Castle, we understand that it takes more than quality products to run a successful business. It also takes a devoted team that stands behind them. So in addition to distributing long-lasting products and materials, we also provide exceptional customer service and support.

 
 




 

Kris Steele
President
E-mail: Kris@ncbp.com

 


 

Ray Steele
Vice President
E-mail: RSteele@ncbp.com

 

 






Dean Brown
Vice President
E-mail: Dean@ncbp.com


 




 

John Hutt
Controller
E-mail: JHutt@ncbp.com

 




 

Siobhán Finlay
Director of Credit
E-mail: SFinlay@ncbp.com


 

Marion Elkins
Human Resources Manager
E-mail: MElkins@ncbp.com




 

Steve Belanich
Inventory Manager
E-mail: SBelanich@ncbp.com

 

 

 






Rich Barbera
Fleet Manager
E-mail: rbarbera@ncbp.com


 

 
     
 
   

 

 
   
Accounting Manager: Accounts Payable Specialist: Marketing & Administrative Coordinator:
Joanna Falcone – JFalcone@ncbp.com Mei Ru Chiang - MRCChiang@ncbp.com Dana Villanova – Dana@ncbp.com
     
Accounts Receivable Specialist: Accounts Payable Specialist: Staff Accountant:
Celina Collazo - CCollazo@ncbp.com Joyce Tu - JTu@ncbp.com Billy Ververis - BVerveris@ncbp.com
     
 
    Credit Specialist:  
    Christa Fischer - CFischer@ncbp.com  
       
       
   
 
     
  Home  I  About Us   I  Locations  I  Products  I  Careers  I  News & Events  I  Contact Us  I  Sitemap